KONTAKT ZUM VERTRIEB

DOCAVE MIGRATORS: KINDERLEICHTE MIGRATION ZU SHAREPOINT

SharePoint Migrationen sind komplexe Projekte.

Durch eine SharePoint-Migration wird man gezwungen den aktuellen Datenbestand zu bewerten – Geschäftsfaktoren wie Größe, Relevanz und Sensibilität – damit bezüglich der Ansprüche und Anforderungen an das neue System die richtigen Entscheidungen getroffen werden können.

Eine SharePoint-Migration ist eine gute Gelegenheit, um Inhalte für besseres Management und einfachere Auffindbarkeit zu restrukturieren. Dennoch muss eine Migration so schnell wie möglich abgeschlossen sein, ungeachtet der Tatsache, dass potenzielle Features und Konfigurationsprobleme zwischen der Quelle und dem Zielsystem auftreten können.

DocAve Migrators for SharePoint unterstützt alle Stufen des Migrationsprojektes und hilft Ihnen beim Bewerten, Planen und Reporting der Ressourcen, damit Sie erfolgreich und effizient von Ihrem alten Kollaborationssystem zu der neueste Version von SharePoint oder Office 365 – SharePoint Online oder OneDrive for Business migrieren können.

PRODUKTBROSCHÜRE

TECHNISCHER ÜBERBLICK

SCREENSHOT-TOUR

Was unsere Kunden über die DOCAVE MIGRATORS FÜR SHAREPOINT-MIGRATION SAGEN

„DocAve erfüllt zu 100 Prozent unsere Anforderungen an unsere Migration von SharePoint 2010 on-premise zu SharePoint Online. Hätten wir nicht DocAve genutzt, hätte uns die Migration viel mehr Zeit gekostet. Aber was noch wichtiger ist, wir haben weder Datenqualität eingebüßt noch Information beim Umzug in die Cloud verloren. Ohne dieses Tool wäre das unmöglich gewesen.“

Pierre Vivier-Merle – Business Productivity Director, vNext

WIE DOCAVE MIGRATORS SIE UNTERSTÜTZT?

TOP-ANWENDUNGSFÄLLE FÜR DOCAVE MIGRATORS

DIE VORTEILE VON DOCAVE MIGRATORS

  • Umfassende SharePoint-Migrationslösung: Von der Planung vor der Migration bis hin zu einem detaillierten Bericht über die Migrationsaktivitäten und ihren Verlauf, können Sie durch eine umfassende Lösung alle Stufen der Migration unterstützen, um so die Effizienz des gesamten Projektes zu maximieren.
  • Pre-Migrationsanalyse & Datenverschlüsselung: Umfassende Discovery und Pre-Scan Tools helfen bei der Erfassung der Altumgebung, um die richtige Migrationsstrategie festzulegen. Setzen Sie Regeln fest, nach denen Inhalte basierend auf Alter, Nutzungsverhalten, Sensibilität, Verschlüsselung oder anderen Unternehmenskriterien an ihren jeweiligen Zielort migriert werden.
  • Orginaltreue SharePoint-Migrationen: Durch Mapping-Datenübertragung wird sichergestellt, dass sämtliche Inhalte originalgetreu migriert werden – einschließlich aller Konfigurationen, Berechtigungen und Metadaten – während Unterschiede zwischen der Altsystem- und der Zielumgebung bewältigt werden.
  • Flexible Migrationsplanung: Ihre Administratoren können Migrationen entsprechend Ihren Geschäftsanforderungen planen – und negative Auswirkungen auf Produktionsumgebungen reduzieren – mit granularer oder vollständiger Inhaltsmigration sowie flexibler Planung.
  • Reorganisation Ihrer Informationsarchitektur: Unstrukturierte Daten können während der Migration „spontan“ restrukturiert werden, um eine logischere Informationsarchitektur zu erstellen, sowie Probleme mit der Site Collection und der Inhaltsdatenbank, die unterstützte Limits erreichen oder bereits überschreiten zu lösen.
  • Betriebsstörungen minimieren: Geschäftskritische Informationen wie Ordnerstrukturen, Anhänge, Dokumenteigenschaften und alle assoziierten Metadaten bleiben in den alten Inhaltsquellen intakt, so dass Endanwender weiterhin ohne Unterbrechungen auf die Inhalte zugreifen können.
  • High Speed Migration zu Office 365: Nutzen Sie die DocAve High Speed Migration, um ganze Terabyte an Daten bis zu fünf Mal (5x) schneller zu Office 365 zu migrieren als bisher durch die Integration mit dem neuen Microsoft SharePoint Online Migration API und Azure-Technologien.

Kundenstimmen:

Lesen Sie hier, was unsere Kunden über unsere Software sagen

SIE WOLLEN MEHR WISSEN?

Skip to Main Content

DOCAVE MIGRATORS FOR MICROSOFT® SHAREPOINT® MIGRATION

DOCAVE MIGRATORS: MIGRATION TO SHAREPOINT MADE EASY

SharePoint migrations are complex projects.

SharePoint migrations force you to assess the state of the content you have – weighing business factors like size, relevance, and sensitivity – in order to make decisions about what you want as well as need to bring into your new system.

SharePoint migrations also present a good opportunity to restructure your content to provide better management and discoverability – yet there is always pressure to complete migrations as quickly as possible, regardless of potential feature and configuration incompatibilities between your source and destination systems.

DocAve Migrators for SharePoint support all stages of your migration projects – providing you with assessment, planning, and reporting capabilities – to efficiently migrate from your legacy collaboration system to the latest versions of SharePoint or Office 365 – SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business with minimal business disruption.

VIEW OUR PRODUCT BROCHURE

VIEW OUR TECHNICAL OVERVIEW

VIEW OUR SCREENSHOT TOUR

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT DOCAVE MIGRATORS FOR SHAREPOINT MIGRATION

“If we had not used DocAve, it would have taken us longer to complete the migration. More importantly, though, we lost no data quality nor information when moving to the cloud, which would not have been possible without the tool.”

- Pierre Vivier-Merle – Business Productivity Director, vNext

TOP USE CASES FOR DOCAVE MIGRATORS

SIMPLIFIED MIGRATION PLANNING & EXECUTION

SIMPLIFIED MIGRATION PLANNING & EXECUTION

Turn a daunting migration project into a streamlined process.

Easily inventory, plan, schedule, and migrate from more than 14 legacy sources to SharePoint Server 2016 and SharePoint Server 2013 as well as Office 365 – SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business.

VIEW OUR USE CASE PDF
DIRECT MIGRATION TO SHAREPOINT

DIRECT MIGRATION TO SHAREPOINT

Forget creating staging environments. Forget staged migrations.

Migrate directly to SharePoint 2016, SharePoint 2013 or Office 365 – SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business from any supported source.

HIGH SPEED MIGRATION TO OFFICE 365

HIGH SPEED MIGRATION TO OFFICE 365

Move terabytes of content to Office 365 up to five times (5x) faster than before through integration with the new Microsoft SharePoint Online Migration API and Azure technology.

VIEW OUR WEBPAGE
DATA INTEGRITY PRESERVATION

DATA INTEGRITY PRESERVATION

Make no compromises when it comes to your digital assets.

Full-fidelity migration ensures that all relevant metadata remains intact so you don’t lose valuable information moving from one system to another.

KEY BENEFITS OF DOCAVE MIGRATORS

  • Comprehensive SharePoint Migration Solution: From pre-migration planning to detailed reporting on migration activities and history, support all stages of your migration through a comprehensive solution to maximize efficiency throughout the project.
  • Pre-Migration Analysis & Content Classification: Detailed discovery and pre-scan tools help you inventory your source environment to plan appropriate SharePoint migration approaches. Set policies for what content should be migrated where based on age, usage patterns, sensitivity, classification, or other business criteria.
  • Full-Fidelity SharePoint Migrations: Data transformation mappings ensure content is migrated with full fidelity – including all configurations, permissions, workflows, actions, and metadata – while accounting for differences between the source and destination environments.
  • Flexible Migration Scheduling: Empower administrators to plan SharePoint migration jobs according to business needs – reducing any negative impact on production environments – with granular or bulk content migration as well as flexible job scheduling.
  • Reorganize Your Information Architecture: Clean up existing clutter throughout the migration by restructuring content “on the fly” to achieve a more logical information architecture as well as resolving problems with site collection and content databases nearing or exceeding supported limits.
  • Minimize Business Disruption: Keep business-critical information residing in legacy content sources – including folder structures, attachments, document properties, and all associated metadata – intact, allowing end users to confidently access content without interruption.
  • High Speed Migration to Office 365: Leverage DocAve High Speed Migration to move terabytes of content to Office 365 up to five times (5x) faster than before through integration with the new Microsoft SharePoint Online Migration API and Azure technology.

Customer Testimonials

See what our customers are saying about AvePoint Software.