Saturday, October 1, 2022
HomeAvePoint BlogCollaboration with Confidence Webinar Series in Multiple Languages

Collaboration with Confidence Webinar Series in Multiple Languages

​AvePoint EMEA is excited to present our Collaboration with Confidence webinar series in six languages, covering a variety of top topics within the realm of enterprise collaboration, including governance, compliance, and infrastructure management.

Our subject matter experts are ready to share advice and best practices in your preferred language to help satisfy your present and future collaboration needs. Please choose from the languages listed below and follow the appropriate links to register for our webinars today!

Arabic language webinars:

· Successful Migration to SharePoint 2013 – Planning Considerations & Migration Strategies – Tuesday, May 28, 2.00pm (GST)

· Increasing Performance for Microsoft® SharePoint® Deployments while Reducing Storage Costs – Tuesday, June 18, 2.00pm (GST)

Dutch language webinar:

· Effectief Metadata Management voor Enterprise organisaties – Tuesday, June 11, 2.00pm (CET)

English language webinars:

· Supporting SharePoint Governance with AvePoint – Wednesday, May 29, 1.00pm (BST)

· Successful Migration to SharePoint 2013 – Planning Considerations & Migration Strategies – Wednesday, July 3, 1.00pm (BST)

French language webinar:

· Les meilleures pratiques pour une migration réussie vers SharePoint 2013 – Thursday, May 16, 3.00pm (CET)

German language webinar:

· Bewältigen Sie Herausforderungen bei der Migration, Einführung und Produktivität in Microsoft Dynamics CRM mit AvePoint – Thursday, May 16, 2.00pm (MEZ)

Spanish language webinars:

· Colaboración Social para SharePoint 2013 – Thursday, May 23, 3.00pm (CET)

· Construyendo procesos de negocio con el nuevo motor de WorkFlow de SharePoint 2013 – Thursday, May 30, 3.00pm (CET)

· Sitios públicos en SharePoint 2013 – Thursday, June 6, 3.00pm (CET)

· ¿Es posible extender a SharePoint 2013? Probablemente en más de una forma? – Thursday, June 20, 3.00pm (CET)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Stories