Join the top Microsoft 365 experts from the AvePoint Community Champion program as they lead informative sessions on the hottest modern workplace and digital collaboration topics.

Join the top Microsoft 365 experts from the AvePoint Community Champion program as they lead informative sessions on the hottest modern workplace and digital collaboration topics.

We will feature fast-paced, thought-provoking sessions, think Ted Talks style, led by some of the industry’s brightest minds.

North America & EMEA SessionsSession TitleSpeaker
10:00 EST/
15:00 GMT
Well-being Through Self-care: Starting Your Day with Positive MomentumStephanie Donahue, Owner/President, PAIT Group & Microsoft MVP
10:10 EST/
15:10 GMT
The Evolution of Office 365: The Past, Present, and Future!Gokan Ozcifci, Product Marketing Manager, Valo Intranet & Microsoft MVP
10:20 EST/
15:20 GMT
Microsoft Teams Rooms: Your Ticket Through the New NormalSven Seidenberg, Junior Cloud Consultant, Bright Skies GmbH
10:30 EST/
15:30 GMT
Microsoft Teams, Lists and Power Automate are Better TogetherNorm Young, Director of Collaborative Analytics,

UnlimitedViz Inc & Microsoft MVP
10:40 EST/
15:40 GMT
The Right Approach and Starting Point for Cloud ServicesRobert Hedblom, Senior Business Continuity Specialist, sumNERV AB & Microsoft MVP
10:50 EST/
15:50 GMT
From Outlook to Teams, How to Reinvent the Way We WorkPatrick Guimonet, Founder & Owner, Abalon & Microsoft MVP
11:00 EST/
16:00 GMT
Utilizing Teams as a Platform is Essential to Businesses During 2021Vesa Nopanen, Principal Consultant, Sulava Oy & Microsoft MVP
11:10 EST/
16:10 GMT
The 5 Steps to Using Microsoft Teams as Your Workday HubPaul Dredge, Senior Technical Consultant, Hable
11:20 EST/
16:20 GMT
Practicing Change in a Remote WorkplaceAdam Levithan, Senior Manager - Product Management, Withum Digital & Microsoft MVP
11:30 EST/
16:30 GMT
COVID Forced New Work Patterns…Surprisingly, YOU LOVED IT!Kathy Harper, Director of Business Development, Focal Point Solutions & Microsoft MVP
11:40 EST/
16:40 GMT
Stepping Out of Your Comfort ZoneStacy Deere-Stole, CEO & Senior Solutions Architect, Focal Point Solutions & Microsoft MVP
11:50 EST/
16:50 GMT
Conquer Teams SprawlEric Overfield, President, PixelMill & Microsoft MVP
12:00 EST/
17:00 GMT
7 Minutes, 7 Effective IT Pro HabitsSmion Denton, Business Architect, Mott MacDonald
APAC SessionsSession TitleSpeaker
10:00 SGT/
13:00 AEDT/
15:00 NZDT
Hybrid Workplace - Managing the Technical and Organizational ChallengesRene Modery, APAC Collaboration & Productivity Tools Project Manager, GroupM
10:20 SGT/
13:20 AEDT/
15:20 NZDT
Microsoft Teams & Power Platform: Enhancing Employee ProductivityAnj Cerbolles, Application Analyst
10:40 SGT/
13:40 AEDT/
15:40 NZDT
How to Plan Your Availability for Remote Working in Microsoft 365Darrell Webster, Adoption Architect, Datacom
11:00 SGT/
14:00 AEDT/
16:00 NZDT
How Your Organization Can Activate Citizen Developers to Lead the New Modern Workplace AdaptionPaul Soliman, Co-Founder and CEO of Hactiv Colab Inc, Co-Founder and CTO of Raven Global Inc
11:20 SGT/
14:20 AEDT/
16:20 NZDT

We did it! Did you Achieve Adoption?

Kirsty McGrath, Adoption Consultant, OnPoint Solutions
11:40 SGT/
14:40 AEDT/
16:40 NZDT
TBDLoryan Strant, Consultant, Strant Consulting